When you successfully upload data through the Manual Order Upload, this will be added in the Orders menu afterwards. This means that the uploaded data will automatically be added in the reports.
In order to check your data, just go to the Orders menu after your file is successfully uploaded. Keep in mind to check if the file upload is still in progress, as some file depending on their size can take longer to upload:
If the file was successfully uploaded this can be found in the Orders menu as said above with the Invoice source: Manual Order Upload:
Then you have 2 options to delete data you uploaded. You can either delete the file uploaded and this process is not reversible or you can delete the data directly in the Orders menu and this won't affect the file you uploaded. If you delete the file, data will also be deleted from the Orders Menu.
Delete the file you uploaded:
Go to Manual Upload menu, on the top right corner click on the Upload History button.
If you wish to delete the entire file click the undo button.
Delete data only in the Orders menu:
Go to Orders and click on a transaction with the source: Manual Order Upload
Click on a transaction and then click the delete button in the top left corner
After you delete a transaction it will be red colored and after some seconds will entirely disappear:
If you get any errors during a file upload like below, it means you did not fill in all the mandatory fields for the data type you are uploading:
Check the message as it will tell you what it needs to be done to correct it.